A-Trak — Fool’s Gold Radio // December Mix

Рубрика: Mixes, Podcasts


Fool's Gold Radio — December 2011 Mix by A-Trak

1. Kid Gloves «Music Power» (A-Trak Edit) (Fool’s Gold)
2. Surrender «Conflicted» (La Bombe)
3. Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca «Ero Disco Theme» (Gomma)
4. Storm Queen «It Goes On» (Environ)
5. Antonio Piacquadio «Hold Up» (Butch Remix) (Inmotion Music)
6. Vaggio «Don’t You Want Some More» (Ovum)
7. Nebraska «Patina» (Rush Hour)
8. Marc Romboy & KINK «Don’t Shake My Tree» (Ovum)
9. 2 Bears «Work» (Oliver $ Remix) (Greco-Roman)
10. Happyboxx «Skyline» (Mako)
11. BS1 «By The Sea» (BNR Trax)
12. A Made Up Sound «Take the Plunge» (Beat Mix) (Boiler Room)
13. wORDLIFE «Yeah Nah» (Bang Gang 12inches)
14. Brodinski feat. Louisaaah «Let The Beat Control Your Body» (Bromance)
15. Peo De Pitte «Grey Tape» (U&A Recordings)
16. Donovans «Rise & Fall» (SCNTST Remix) (Twin Turbo)
17. Kid Sister «Mickey» (Fool’s Gold)
18. LuckyBeard «BonaLi» (LuckyBeard)
19. Jim-E Stack «Lemme» (Good Year)
20. Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim feat. Beardyman «Get Naked» (Moshi Moshi / Snatch)
21. Cajmere & Russoul «Let’s Dance» (Cajual)
22. The Penelopes «Now Now Now» (Miguel Campbell Remix) (Pour Le Monde)
23. letthemusicplay «Space»
24. Redinho «Stay Together» (Numbers)

Метки: ,

Оставить комментарий

Оповещать о новых комментариях по RSS