A-Trak — Fool's Gold Radio // September 2011 Mix

Рубрика: Mixes, Podcasts, Video


Fool's Gold Radio — September 2011 Mix by A-Trak

1. Kid Gloves «Music Power» (A-Trak Edit) (Fool's Gold)
2. The Rapture «How Deep Is Your Love» (A-Trak Remix) (DFA)
3. Dusky feat. Janai «Lost In You» (T. Williams Remix) (Anjunadeep)
4. Lee Foss «Run Around» (Hot Creations)
5. Blawan «Getting Me Down»
6. Cassius «The Sound of Violence» (Luciano Remix) (Cassius Records)
7. Justin Martin and Ardalan «LAZGO» (Dirtybird)
8. Australia «Chopper» (Twin Turbo)
9. Birdy Nam Nam «Goin' In» (Noob Remix) (Savoir Faire)
10. Lil Silva «Cheese and Bun» (Good Years)
11. Crookers, Style of Eye and Carli «That Laughing Track»
12. Para One and Das Glow «Pulsar» (Marble)
13. Eats Everything «Entrance Song» (Pets Recordings)
14. Hijack and Brabe «Boogie» (Jack Union)
15. Fred Falke «Look Into Your Eyes» (Work It Baby)
16. Kidnap Kid «If» (Squelch and Clap)
17. Unknown «Sicko Cell»
18. Lando Kai «Further» (Hotflush Recordings)
19. Sharooz «Hysteresis» (La Bombe)
20. Tommy Trash «Future Folk» (Musical Freedom)
21. Cubic Zirconia «Take Me High» (Fool's Gold)

Метки: ,

Оставить комментарий

Оповещать о новых комментариях по RSS