A-Trak — Fool’s Gold Radio // January 2012 Mix

Рубрика: Mixes, Podcasts, Новости


Fool's Gold Radio — January 2012 Mix by A-Trak


1. A-Trak & Zinc «Stingray» (A-Trak Intro Edit) (Fool’s Gold)
2. Hijack «Pudding»
3. Obi Blanche «72 Hours» (NT89 Remix) (Bang Gang)
4. Sacha Robotti «The Major» (Dirtybird)
5. George FitzGerald «Shackled» (Hotflush Recordings)
6. Beyonce «End Of Time» (Claude VonStroke remix) (Columbia)
7. T «Gangster» (Snapped)
8. CSY & Stripes «Speak Easy» (Body Work)
9. Jack Beats «Make The People» (Dubs for Clubs)
10. Bobble «Zefix» (Jan Driver remix)(Guys N Dolls)
11. I:Cube «Transpiration» (Versatile)
12. Para One feat. Surkin «Compute» (Marble)
13. Mount Kimbie «Before I Move Off» (Star Slinger Remix) (Hotflush Recordings)
14. La Fuente «Bang Bang» (Mixmash)
15. Bart B More & Tai «Nobody Canna Cross It» (TWR72 Remix) (Secure Recordings)
16. Astronomar «Back to the Beat» (Jeffries)
17. DJ Naughty «Dangerzone» (Kicks & Snares)
18. MJ Cole «Red and Black» (One-Armed Bandit remix)
19. Justice «On ‘n’ On» (Brodinski remix) (Ed Banger)
20. Drexciya «Water Walker» (Andrew Ross Edit) (Submerge)
21. Bazar «Hard To Find» (Maceo Plex Funk Drop) (Ellum Audio)
22. Gramophonedzie «Number One» (Guesthouse)
23. House Republic «Nuggetz» (Ego)
24. Little Boots «Shake» (Crazy P remix) (679)

Метки: ,

Оставить комментарий

Оповещать о новых комментариях по RSS